Watch Samsung’s CES press conference live right here

0
33

Samsung is always betting big on CES, and this year should be no exception. Today at 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern, 10 PM in London, the company will unveil its new lineup of consumer electronics devices. You should expect a wide range of new products, from smart watches to washing machines.

We’ll have a team on the ground, so you should also check out our live blog for our first-hand impressions of the announcements. Let’s see if Samsung can bounce back after the Galaxy Note 7 disaster.

Featured Image: TK Kurikawa/Shutterstock

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY